Have you ever been so angry at an injustice that has been done to you that you want some serious revenge?  It’s hard to believe that there is anyone out there who doesn’t have more than one of these revenge-wish events in their lives.

As I said in a previous article, I have had several of these – ex-husband, ex-boss, and one that shall remain fully anonymous, but I still enjoy my secret revenge.

Why can’t people just be honest and yet tactful in the way they end things?

Is it so hard to say, “Honey, I just don’t find our relationship fulfilling any more.  Being a husband and a father is more than I thought I was signing up for when we did the marriage thing.  I have a new girlfriend who doesn’t have any kids and still is really skinny.  Why don’t you go get that divorce now?”

But nooo . . . . they have to sneak around, lie about that girlfriend, treat you like dirt so YOU’LL be the one to leave and then all their friends will fall all over themselves saying things like, “You poor bastard, your wife has gone insane and is treating you like dirt, leaving you suddenly and for no reason, like that.”

But I digress.  I have a book collection of jokes and on the cover is a cartoon of a woman asking her friend “Do you still miss your husband?” and the friend responds with “Yes, but my aim is getting better.”  Ahhh, feels good to let it out, doesn’t it?

Well, when several of the above things happened to me, I at first sat around feeling hurt and angry and not knowing what to do with my anger.  Revenge is great, but as I said in that previous blog, I am the sort who would get caught and end up in jail with people I normally would not hang out with, so I had to come up with something that is not illegal, and yet would be satisfying.

So, full disclosure here, I am not into casting spells, voodoo, or actually doing anything to cripple or kill, however I think the Buddhist types would consider wishing someone would accidentally drive their car off a high cliff a bad thing.  Oh well.

So, until I get my PayPal account set up, if you would like to spend many enjoyable hours shooting blow darts into some awesome faux voodoo dolls, please email me at: fauxvoo@gmail.com.  I’m thinking right now I can sell the dolls for around $8.00 plus whatever postage turns out to be.  I will be posting some pictures of my revenge-faux-voodoo dolls very soon.  I can also make them to order, but I won’t be making any creepy looking ones.  I’m not into creepy.  I find life scary enough, thank you.  I’m working on some blow darts so you can shoot the little twerps full of sharp objects; after all, that is most of the fun.  I like to write the intended victims name on the doll and then spend hours happily working on my aim!

Hang in there and don’t let the bastards get you down.