“A sobering thought: what if, at this very moment, I am living up to my full potential?”

“All my life, I always wanted to be somebody. Now I see that I should have been more specific.”

“The ability to delude yourself may be an important survival tool.” – Jane Wagner

“Don’t be afraid of missing opportunities. Behind every failure is an opportunity somebody wishes they had missed.”

“I personally think we developed language because of our deep need to complain.”

“Of love is the answer could you please rephrase the question?”

Laughing Hamster

Laughing Hamster

I was going to write a devastating blog about the environment, but decided not to, not today anyway.  I can handle a lot of bad news, I seem to have a lot of experience so that I’m good at it.  But most people I find, are not.  So remember, “eat dessert first, life is short”.

