Me and Bill Murray are looking forward to total enlightenment.

I don't remember ever deliberately doing anything to others that would harm them. I guess unintentionally I have hurt a few people's feelings with a comment that came across as thoughtless. What I am saying is that there is nothing I have done to others that I regret. There are a few people I should have done something damaging to, but I never did. I have always tried to treat others as I would like to be treated. My experience has been that most people don't want a nice person around, they want someone who is exciting. My response to that is, "Whatever." I am what I am and I quit apologizing for it. I'm a nerdy, intelligent, creative and kinda boring person, by some peoples definition. Ha, ha, take that! Remember Bill Murray in Caddyshack? The dahli lama told him he had no money to give him a tip, but when he died he would get "total enlightenment", so he had that going for him. Me too, ha, ha.

Powered by Plinky

