I love to read, both for fun and for information; I work in some reading everyday.

Book collection

I don't get bored. I'm always too busy, but I have had times in my life when I had "extra" time. I would read, work in the yard, clean, organize the house or apartment, check out the local "junk" stores. I also draw and paint when I have time, which I have not had since I had kids 28 years ago. I've set up my painting supplies and am trying to find time to work at that. I go to the gym 4 times a week, that takes up some time. Sometimes I just crash on the couch and space out for a few hours, that feels nice; I don't do it enough. I'm taking accounting classes and working at a Habitat for Humanity house right now, plus working 40 hours a week. I also take care of my elderly mom one day a week. I don't understand "bored", never have.

Powered by Plinky

