Video phone

My very cool video phone

I couldn’t resist writing about my new phone.  I know, I wrote about it yesterday, but I didn’t have a photo to show you.  This is way better than the AT&T video phone.  That photo may have been old, I don’t know.  I’ve never seen a phone like this.

You can call any phone with it, but if you call another video phone you can see each other, of course.  So, I sent one to my son who lives on the other coast so I can see him and my granddaughter whenever I call.  I’ll be sending one to my son in Okinawa soon, so I can see him as well.  He’s on a Marine base there, and has been for a couple of years. 

If you want to know how you can get one of these phones, email my friend (who reps these phones) at apprentice.comm.now@gmail.com.  Yes, there really are two mm’s in the first .comm in that email.

As I understand it, the phones work over the internet, so there are no long distance charges if you live in an area that we have contracts in with the local phone and internet providers, which is almost everywhere.

