Do you feel like roadkill yet?  It’ll come, be patient.

This is creepy, roadkill gummy candy: Road Kill Gummy Candies - Candy & Soft & Chewy Candy for HalloweenOriental Trading Company, on Amazon.com. Enjoy.

OK, here is something related to roadkill from rinkworks. It is a list of things put on accident reports. It’s pretty funny. I won’t list all of them, you can use the link and go there!

Car Accidents:

  • A pedestrian hit me and went under my car.
  • The other car collided with mine without giving warning of its intention.
  • I had been learning to drive with power steering. I turned the wheel to what I thought was enough and found myself in a  different direction going the opposite way.
  • Coming home, I drove into the wrong house and collided with a tree I don’t have.
  • I thought my window was down, but found it was up when I put my hand through it.
  • No one was to blame for the accident, but it never would have happened if the other driver had been alert.
  • The pedestrian had no idea which direction to go, so I ran over him.
  • I saw the slow-moving, sad-faced old gentleman as he bounced off the hood of my car.
  • I was taking my canary to the hospital. It got loose in the car and flew out the window. The next thing I saw was his rear end, and there was a crash.

OK, thats enough for now. There is lots more at the website link. I don’t know about you, but these people need to work on their written english skills and logic. Makes me wonder if we are realy evolving as they told me in school, or de-volving.  I seriously suspect the latter.

Roadkill report for this week:

  • Raccoons – 2
  • Squirrel – 1
  • Unidentified (what can I say, there is a lot of this) – 2

That’s all for now, folks!

Hamster report

